Week of Short Progress

April 15, 2016

Okay guys, it has been a crazy week. I knit five entire rows this week.+

DSCN0412

I took a second job and I have a quilt retreat I leave for tomorrow. I took a second job to make up for the short shifts I’ve been enjoying lately. I haven’t been there long enough to pull out the knitting…I’m looking forward to finishing finals so I can simply veg with knitting and quilting and reading. Though, for this weekend, with most of my homework done enough, I’m going to enjoy this quilt retreat and make some progress on the super-secret fantasy quilt as well.  Until next week guys, and happy knitting.

 

Leave a Reply

