The Next Scamp Letter

September 19, 2014

Dear Scamp,

Have you seen my knitting? I can’t find it.

Love,

Mom

Dear Mom,

What are you talking about?

Love,

Scamp

018

Dear Scamp,

Any ideas where I might find my knitting?

Love,

Mom

Dear Mom,

I don’t know. And if I knew, I wouldn’t tell. I’m not the only cat here. I’ll be sleeping in my hidey-hole, please don’t bother to wake me if you need me;-). You could check with Maeve and Squib.

Love,

Scamp

013

Dear Scamp,

You are the kitten that runs off with my knitting most. I wish I knew where it might be. Unless I left it at my brother’s house when I went to shoot the bow and arrow.

Love,

Mom

It’s been a busy week of school and work and learning archery and shopping and helping my little learn some archery. I think I’ll work on the doll dress I can find and check my brother’s for the knitting bag tomorrow. Otherwise, I have to check all the good hiding spots. Needless to say, I haven’t made any progress on the sock. And I still have to locate my knitting….I hope it’s not in a Scamp Hidey-Hole, unlikely though that seems. I don’t know how she fits in there. Wish me luck.

001

One Response to “The Next Scamp Letter”

  1. Rachael Says:

    OMG panic. Tie that bag to your arm – when you find it.

Leave a Reply

