Scamp Letters, Continued…

July 8, 2014

Dear Mom,

I know you see me in your bag. I am taking the yarn. I will hold it hostage until you put it on the needles and use it. However, that does not mean I won’t take the knitting hostage once you start on this next thing you make with yarn.

Love, Scamp

007

Dear Scamp,

I see you snuck the yarn out of the bag to make space for yourself. I am finally putting the yarn on needles since I have finished training for my new job. I will be making more socks. Stop sneaking off with my yarn when I run to the store.

Love, Mom

008

Dear Mom,

I like your yarn. It is light and easy to carry. The bag is comfy. These are really my things anyways. You simply get to use them to entertain me.

Love, Scamp

010

Dear Readers

Perhaps you can see why this furry ball of cuteness is called “Scamp.” It fits her well.
Enjoy our stories, more on the Rose Rib Socks to come, beginning with scalloped edges soon. Due to working ten hours on Friday and Saturdays, I suspect I will move my blog posting to Tuesdays.

Thank you for reading,

Tanya

Leave a Reply

